Board Of Commissioners

Name Title Appointed By
Brian Anderson President Councilperson Joseph Giarrusso
Freddy Yoder Vice-President State Representative Stephanie Hilferty
Graham Ryan Treasurer State Senator Wesley Bishop
Ann Marie LeBlanc Secretary State Senator Wesley Bishop
Trey Babin   LCIA President
Val Cupit   LCIA
Reid Raymond   LCIA
Chris Beacher   LCIA
Nancy Lytle   State Representative Stephanie Hilferty
Melissa Lessell   Mayor LaToya Cantrell
Jeb Bruneau   LCIA

Board Appointed Consultants

Richard Bordelon serves as legal counsel for the Board.

Larry Jacobi serves as the accountant for the Board.

Special Note

The Board of Commissioners serve in a voluntary capacity and receive no compensation.